Click to read the text and download if available:
Thursday's Child (5:24)
Something in the Air (5:46)
Survive (4:11)
If I'm Dreaming my Life (7:04)
Seven (4:04)
What's Really Happening? (4:10)
The Pretty Things are Going to Hell (4:40)
New Angels of Promise (4:35)
Brilliant Adventure (1:54)
The Dreamers (5:14)

Listen samples

Paroles: David Bowie, excepte':
The Pretty Things are Going to Hell, paroles de David Bowie et Reeves Gabrels - What's Really Happening? paroles de David et Alex Grant
Musique: David Bowie et Reeves Gabrels

Enregistrement: Seaview, Bermudes
Production: David Bowie et Reeves Gabrels
Mixage: Mark Plati
Son: Kevin Paul
Assistants: Jay Nicholas, Ryoji Hata
Masterisation: Andy Van Dette

David Bowie: voix, claviers, guitare acoustique 12 cordes, programmation percussions Roland 707
Reeves Gabrels: guitares e'lectriques et acoustiques 6 et 12 cordes, claviers, boucles, programmation
Mark Plati: basse, claviers, guitares acoustique et e'lectrique 12 cordes, programmation percussions, mellotron sur Survive
Mike Levesque: percussions
Sterling Campbell: percussions sur Seven, New Angels of Promise et The Dreamers
Chris Haskett: guitare rythmique sur If I'm Dreaming my Life
Everett Bradley: percussions sur Seven
Holly Palmer: choeur sur Thursday's Child

Couverture: David Bowie, Tim Bret Day
Photo: Tim Bret Day, Frank W. Ockenfels
Design et cre'ation sur ordinateur: Rex Ray

Sortie: 4 et 5 octobre 1999


Labels: ,

HOURS Sunday, October 03, 1999

Previous News

hosting1996 - 2018 "Omikron Game" . This is a private blog, the main aim of keeping articles on-line through the years for my poor memory. Please respect authors rights and ask them personally for coping material. Some links may lead to 404, is not my fault.